My 2014 Makeup Favorites

Xtina Vida makeup

With 2015 already underway, I think it’s only fitting to dedicate my 1st post to my makeup favorites for 2014. These beauties have made their way into my cosmetic rotation & are worth having in your beauty arsenal.

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/48c/80867674/files/2015/01/img_0020.jpg

1. Hourglass Ambient Lighting Blush Palette $58
A limited-edition blush palette with three shades of Ambient Lighting Blush for seamless, soft-focus, and multidimensional color.
I warn you now, I’m a huge fan of Hourglass cosmetics, but I’ll save that rant for another post. This blush palette is a fair-skinned girls dream. It contains a trio of blushes, two are part of their permanent collection, & one exclusive color. Luminous Flush is a soft pink-coral, Incandescent Electra (exclusive)is a cool peach, & Mood Exposure is a soft plum color. Each blush is mixed with one of the ambient lighting powders from Hourglass, creating a color that offers not only a nice pigment payoff, but a…

View original post 610 more words

Thoughts?

